News

Dec 2nd

Core Balance & Happy Hips

Posted by with No Comments

Tuesday evenings 6:00-7:00pm 

Therapeutic yoga which will help alleviate back pain, improve strength and stability in your hip joints, work on your standing balance and tone your whole core. Suitable for all levels of yoga experience.

Casual/drop in class $25 or $200 for a 10 class card. To enquire about this class, contact Liz on 0405543263.

Starting from: Tuesday, 6 December 2016 6:00 pm
Repeats: Weekly
Excluding these dates: Tuesday, 27 December 2016, Tuesday, 3 January 2017, Tuesday, 10 January 2017
Subscribe to series
Next dates and times:

Add event to googleSubscribe to event6:00 pm Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Add event to googleSubscribe to event6:00 pm Tuesday, 26 December 2017
Add event to googleSubscribe to event6:00 pm Tuesday, 2 January 2018
Add event to googleSubscribe to event6:00 pm Tuesday, 9 January 2018
Add event to googleSubscribe to event6:00 pm Tuesday, 16 January 2018
Add event to googleSubscribe to event6:00 pm Tuesday, 23 January 2018
Add event to googleSubscribe to event6:00 pm Tuesday, 30 January 2018
Add event to googleSubscribe to event6:00 pm Tuesday, 6 February 2018
Add event to googleSubscribe to event6:00 pm Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Add event to googleSubscribe to event6:00 pm Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Leave a reply